Call Now! (323) 846-1147

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.58

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Helen G., Gardena, CA

Comments: Very efficient, my lawn looking better than ever! Price was reasonable, work completed in a timely manner and they cleaned up everyday after work, even did extra work that was not required. I am very happy with a job well done.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: The workers were professional and the end result was better than I could have imagined!

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: I have been pleased with their professionalism and ability to get the job done. There was a small snag but the recovery was great. Mr. Moore is very patient and accomodating with the customer. Marcus, his son who is second in command keeps things moving. My neighbor is now hired them for their landscaping.

Review Date: 06/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor, carson, CA

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the way my Project turned out. Mr. Moore provided excellent service in a timely fashion. The work crew arrived on time every day. The project was completed within the agreed upon schedule, and surpassed my expectations. His staff was very courteous. Mr. Moore was very helpful in providing suggestions for some of the projects I needed to be done. They checked with me on each project to make sure that it met my expectations The clean-up was exceptional, all of the debris was hauled away, and they even cleaned the walkways after they were finished. I will definitely be using this Company again for future projects.

Review Date: 02/22/2004 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 12/01/2003 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Very courteous and conscientious workers. Nate and his guys have very reasonable prices and do a great job. It was a pleasure working with them.

Review Date: 04/18/2003 | Author: a Neighbor, los angeles, CA

Comments: very professional service

Review Date: 01/08/2003 | Author: a Neighbor, Torrance, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 04/04/2002 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: The landscape project turnout great! The project took longer then originally planned but the end result was worth it. Nathaniel's knowledge about plants was the key factor in the project. Good Job!

Review Date: 03/04/2002 | Author: a Neighbor, Sun valley, CA

Comments: Mr. Moore, Performed an outstanding job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/24/2001 | Author: a Neighbor, los angeles, CA

Comments: it was a pleasure working with mr moore. i appreciated his professionalism and the competitive pricing was an added bonus.

Review Date: 09/10/2001 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: did a good job cutting brush, achieved insurance approval, but left the cuttings all over property instead of taking them away

Review Date: 02/22/2001 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Mr. Moore was very professional and the work of he and his team was of the highest quality. I will keep him in mind for future work.

Review Date: 02/20/2001 | Author: a Neighbor, Valley Glen, CA

Comments: Nathaniel Moore at Turning Leaves was very professional and knowledgeable of the project. I felt very secure that he gave me the best quality at very fair price.